Best HALLOWEEN Ever!

image

Halloween was awesome. I enjoyed scaring the crap out of kids. It sucks that it only comes one time a year. I miss it already!

This year I bought a long black cloak that came with a hood that no one could see through, and put a mask over my face just to make it creepy! Then I put the bowl of candy in my lap and stood completely still and waited. One kid came up to me and said “I’m not afraid of anything!” he reached for some candy I popped up and he went running into the bushes and got then kept running! That was my favorite one!

We had the best Halloween decorations in my entire neighborhood! We also had scary music playing in the background. It was a great Halloween. Next year, we need to top this year and do something really scary!

Thanks for reading! I hope you had a great Halloween this year too! Follow me on Twitter @rhfang! Also subscribe to “Totally Horror”!

Leave a Reply

