Hey Horror Fans

I am R.H. Fang (C.O.O. of this site you’re on now). I adore horror. Horror is just one of the beautiful things God has given us. Without horror… I don’t know how life would survive! …Okay maybe I’m exaggerating a bit too much… Anyway, I’m here to give you the perfect amount of horror that you need.

Now I know exactly what your thinking, “Does that mean you’ll be putting out new awesome horror things everyday!?” I wish I could, but I got other stuff to do. BUT, I will be putting out new blog posts for you every Friday and new posts from other epically horrifying writers on Mondays or Wednesdays!

So, if I were you, I’d subscribe to this site right now.

Thanks for reading! Stay tuned for the first post by Horror Crone (check her out in the “Meet The Ghouls” section)! Also, follow me on Twitter @rhfang! See you on Monday!

-R.H. Fang

One thought on “Hey Horror Fans

  1. I am so excited at this prospect I can barely contain myself! I look forward to being terrified and horrified and edified by your awesome posts! Keep it coming!

Leave a Reply

